Board of Directors

PRESIDENT: Teresa Buxton, tbuxton002@regis.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT: Donna Strickland, dstrickland2012@gmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT: Susan Moyer, Susan@ColoradoNursingCenter.org

SECRETARY: Carol O'Meara, carolomeara@aol.com

TREASURER: Linda Stroup lstroup@msudenver.edu

REGION I DIRECTOR: Kathy Shaw, kathryn56@gmail.com

REGION I DIRECTOR: Laura Rosenthal, Laura.rosenthal@ucdenver.edu

REGION II DIRECTOR:LoriRae Hamilton lorirae.hamilton@trinidadstate.edu

REGION II DIRECTOR: Shawn Elliot, shawn.elliott@msn.com

REGION III DIRECTOR: Karen Urban, kurban@coloradomesa.edu

REGION III DIRECTOR: Mary Ciambelli drmaryc@msn.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE: Jody DeStigter jody.destigter@uchealth.org

DIRECTOR AT LARGE: Pat Patton patpatton68@gmail.com

Director Recent Graduate: Adam Diesi, adam.diesi@gmail.com

ANA MEMBERSHIP REPRESENTATIVE: Mary M. Ciambelli, drmaryc@msn.com